



September 26, 2024

Electronic Filing

National Stock Exchange of India Limited "Exchange Plaza" Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai-400051 Department of Corporate Services/Listing BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Tower, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai-400001

NSE Symbol: APLAPOLLO

Scrip Code : 533758

Dear Sir/Madam,

Re: <u>Filing of proceedings of the 39th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 26th September 2024, pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015</u>

1. We are pleased to inform you that the 39th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company was duly held on Thursday, the 26th September 2024 at 11.00 A.M. through Video Conferencing (VC) platform provided by CDSL, in due compliance with the relevant circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and the Securities and Exchange Board of India. Requisite quorum being present, the meeting was called to order.

In the absence of Shri Sanjay Gupta, Chairman and Managing Director, Shri Ashok Kumar Gupta, Vice Chairman took the Chair upon election by the members. He welcomed and introduced the Directors present in the Meeting: Shri Anil Kumar Bansal, Independent Director (Chairman of Audit Committee and Stakeholders' Relationship Committee), Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Chairperson of Nomination and Remuneration Committee), Shri Abhilash Lal, Independent Director, Shri Virendra Singh Jain, Independent Director, Shri H S Upendra Kamath, Independent Director, Ms. Asha Anil Agarwal, Independent Director, Shri Rajeev Anand, Independent Director, and Shri Deepak Kumar, Director (Operations) & Group Chief Financial Officer.

Shri Abhishek Lakhotia, representative of M/s Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP, Chartered Accountants, Statutory Auditors, Ms. Sarvari Shah, representative of M/s Parikh & Associates, Company Secretaries, Secretarial Auditor, Shri Jatin Gupta, Scrutinizer and Shri Shivam Maheshwari, Compliance Officer, Shri Chetan Khandelwal, Chief Financial officer of the Company were also present in the meeting.





- 2. All requisite Statutory Registers and other necessary documents were available electronically during the AGM for inspection of the Members.
- 3. In accordance with Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 and all other applicable provisions, if any, of the said regulations, we would like to inform you that the resolutions pertaining to the following items as set out in the Notice dated 23rd August 2024, convening the 39th AGM of the Members of the Company were transacted at the said AGM:

Resolut ion No.	Resolution
	ORDINARY BUSINESS
1.	Ordinary Resolution for adoption of Audited Financial Statements of the Company (Consolidated and Standalone) for the financial year ended March 31, 2024 and the Reports of the Board of Directors and the Auditors thereon
2.	Ordinary Resolution for declaration of final dividend of ₹5.50, per equity share (i.e. @ 275%) for the financial year ended March 31, 2024
3.	Ordinary Resolution for re-appointment of Shri Sanjay Gupta (DIN:00233188), as a Director, who retires by rotation
4.	Ordinary Resolution for re-appointment of Shri Ashok Kumar Gupta (DIN:01722395), as a Director, who retires by rotation
	SPECIAL BUSINESS
5.	Ordinary Resolution for ratification of remuneration payable to cost auditors M/s. Sanjay Gupta & Associates, Cost Accountants for the Financial Year 2024-25
6.	Special Resolution for alteration of Articles of Association of the Company to increase the limit of maximum number of directors of the Company

4. The voting on all the above resolutions was conducted through remote e-voting and e-voting during the AGM.





5. The voting results on the above resolutions will be communicated to the Exchanges alongwith combined Scrutinizer's Report both on remote e-voting and voting at the aforesaid AGM. The same will also be placed on the Company's website and on the website of CDSL. The meeting concluded at 12:00 Noon.

Kindly take the above on record.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully For APL Apollo Tubes Limited

Deepak Kumar Whole Time Director DIN: 03056481